ctcLink

Allied Health Sciences

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Aley, Lynn; Instructor (509) 279-6094 027-0358 Lynn.Aley@sfcc.spokane.edu
MMT and Goniometry Anderson, Sunny; Instructor (509) 279-6094 027-0350 Sunny.Anderson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Anzalone, Leann; Instructor (509) 279-6094 027-0358 Leann.Anzalone@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Baslington, Trish (509) 533-4127 019-0103 Trish.Baslington@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Bibo, Julie; Instructor (509) 279-6242 027-0151D Julie.Bibo@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Bodden, Bruce; PTA Instructional Technician (509) 279-6073 Magnuson-C Bruce.Bodden@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Burt, Tamara; Instructor (509) 279-6083 027-0350 Tamara.Burt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Butterfield, Melissa; Instructional Tech II (509) 533-4325 019-0219E Melissa.Butterfield@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Cavegn, Ambrose; Instructor (509) 533-3733 019-0104K Ambrose.Cavegn@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Cobbs, Cynthia; Office Assistant 3 (509) 279-6073 027-0356 Cynthia.Cobbs@sfcc.spokane.edu
PTA Courses Lab Videos Pediatric Videos Cole, Marie; Instructor (509) 279-6224 027-0351 Marie.Cole@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Compton, Renee; Instructor (509) 279-6245 027-0353 Renee.Compton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Cusack, Jessica; Instructor (509) 279-6077 27-358 Jessica.Cusack@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Dearing, Ruthie (509) 533-3231 019-0108 Ruthie.Dearing@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Gauper, Carol; Instructor (509) 279-6077 027-0358 Carol.Gauper@sfcc.spokane.edu
Hearing Instrument Specialist Hammers, Chantal; Instructor (509) 533-3258 019-0218C Chantal.Hammers@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Hatcher, John; OTA Adjunct Faculty (509) 279-6227 27-359 John.Hatcher@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Hewey, Bernard; Program Director (509) 533-3732 019-0104J Bernard.Hewey@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Maristuen-Borg, Thea; PTA Adjunct (509) 279-6227 027-359 Thea.Maristuen-Borg@sfcc.spokane.edu
  McPhee, Dana; Instructor (509) 279-6094 027-0358 Dana.McPhee@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mohsenian, Maile; OTA Program Adjunct Faculty (509) 279-6094 027-0350 Maile.Mohsenian@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Murphy, Kristi; Instructional Tech (509) 533-4326 019-0219 Kristi.Murphy@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Odren, Donelle; Instructor (509) 279-6249 027-0347 Donelle.Odren@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Russell, Danni; PTA Program Coordinator I (509) 279-6073 027-0356 Danni.Russell@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Strong, Tracy (509) 279-6728 027-0358 Tracy.Strong@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wilson, Karen (509) 279-6242 027-0151C Karen.Wilson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wright, Carolyn; Staff (509) 279-6225 027-0355 Carolyn.Wright@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wright, Clay; Instructor (Program Director) (509) 533-3732 019-0104J Clay.Wright@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wright, Clayton; O&P ADJUNCT (509) 533-3732 019-K Clayton.Wright@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

PTA = Physical Therapist Assistant, HIS = Hearing Instrument Specialist, O&P = Orthotics & Prosthetics